Video

4K video
without latency
reliable

4K Video – without latency – reliable

TVs

TV - Monitors: You choose a format, we ensure sophisticated integration.

Lifts

With innovative installation options, we develop and build our lift systems ourselves. Powerful, almost noiseless drives and durable stainless steel profiles make AV components and screens appear and disappear smoothly. Even a change of the viewer's location is detected: The monitor pans with them. So far, over 600 systems have been installed in yachts, aircraft and buildings.

Sumo

"Sumo" does it! The hydraulic TV lift Sumo quickly, gently and barely audibly lifts 250kg monitors with a 103" diagonal - a world record.

Living Wall

Living walls react to movements, dance steps or touch. Luminous, interactive video walls and video floors are available in all sizes for indoors and outdoors, even in 3D.

Home Cinema

Home Cinema offers unmatched picture and sound quality thanks to professional 4K and 3D projectors and immersive sound. Supported by tailor-made calculation of the room acoustics and the installation of acoustic elements. With full lighting and furnishings that can be refined with 4D armchairs and even olfactory elements, HOME & MARINE makes your cinema magic perfect.

Video on demand

Video on demand without compromise: Over a high-performance server you get super-fast access to tens of thousands of top movies in UHD-quality – and your favourite music. The game console is also connected here.

Bel Air

Unique and exclusive. With HOME & MARINE you can see what no one else sees: brand new Hollywood blockbusters before they come to the cinema, thanks to our exclusive partnership with the American streaming specialist BelAir.

Distribution

Lossless high-end picture and sound quality. Enjoy your video in any room you want, no matter the size of your yacht or property. With our professionally planned and installed network, the quality of playback is equally good everywhere, from video entertainment in the bathroom to your home theater.

Video

4K Video
latenzfrei
zuverlässig

4K Video – latenzfrei – zuverlässig

TVs

TV - Monitore: Sie wählen ein Format, wir sorgen für elegante Integration.

Lifts

Die besten Liftsysteme der Welt bauen und entwickeln wir zusammen mit unserem Kooperationspartner Okugi. Kraftvolle, fast geräuschlose Antriebe und langlebige Edelstahlprofile lassen AV-Komponenten und Bildschirme sanft auftauchen und wieder verschwinden. Selbst ein Platzwechsel des Zuschauers wird erkannt: Der Monitor schwenkt mit. Bisher wurden über 600 Systeme in Yachten, Flugzeugen und Gebäuden installiert.

Sumo

„Sumo“ 103"-Diagonale schafft das! Der hydraulisch arbeitende TV-Lift Sumo stemmt schnell, sanft und kaum hörbar 250kg schwere Monitore mit 103" Diagonale – ein Weltrekord.

Living Wall

Living Walls reagieren auf Bewegungen, Tanzschritte oder Berührung. Die brillanten interaktiven Videowände und -böden gibt es in allen Größen für drinnen und draußen. Sogar in 3D.

Home Cinema

Home Cinema bietet unerreichte Bild- und Soundqualität dank professioneller 4K- und 3D-Projektoren, Immersive Sound. Unterstützt durch maßgeschneiderte Berechnung der Raumakustik und der Installation von Akustikelementen.
Mit vollständiger Beleuchtung und Möblierung, die durch 4D Sessel und sogar olfaktorische Elemente verfeinert werden kann, macht HOME & MARINE Ihre Kino-Magie perfekt.

on demand

Video on Demand ohne Kompromisse: Über einen Hochleistungsserver haben Sie superschnell Zugriff auf zehntausende Top-Filme in UHD-Qualität – und Ihre Lieblingsmusik. Auch die Spielekonsole findet hier Anschluss.

Bel Air

Einzigartig exklusiv. Mit HOME & MARINE sehen Sie, was sonst keiner sieht: aktuelle Hollywood-Blockbuster, zeitgleich mit dem Kinostart – dank unserer exklusiven Partnerschaft mit dem amerikanischen Streaming-Spezialisten BelAir.

Distribution

Verlustfreie high-end Bild- und Tonqualität. Genießen Sie ihr Video in jedem Raum, in dem Sie es wünschen – ganz unabhängig von der Größe Ihrer Yacht oder Ihres Anwesens. Durch unser professionell geplant und installiertes Netzwerk ist die Qualität der Wiedergabe überall gleich gut: von der Videounterhaltung im Badezimmer hin zu Ihrem privaten Heimkino.