Party

<feDistantLight azimuth="2" elevation="10"/> <feSpotLight x="750" y="750" z="500" pointsAtY="100" pointsAtX="-300" pointsAtZ="-500" limitingConeAngle="30" specularExponent="100"/> fill="url(#verlauf)"

Party lighting

Everything goes with light: the possibilities to effectively scenarize your party zone are almost unlimited. Whether as a club...

or under the stars: your guests will be amazed. Let us show you the most impressive ways.

Everything is imaginable with light: The possibilities to effectively stage your party zone are almost unlimited. Whether as a club or under the stars: your guests will be amazed. Let us show you what we can do.

Dance floors

Dancefloor

Dancefloor

Vibrating dance floor or living wall: Have fun with an interactive wall or beat floor – or a combination of both.

Beat floor

Vibrating dance floor. A teak floor that has it all: thanks to active sound transmission, it enhances the music even better and ensures "perceived volume" without the DJ having to turn it up to the max. The ideal dance floor for considerate parties in the harbour. Gobos, strobes and lasers complete the dance floor experience.

Gobos, Strobos und Laser komplettieren das Dancefloor-Erlebnis.

Living wall

Living walls react instantly to dance steps and movement – interactive living surfaces are the highlight of any party zone. HOME & MARINE plans fantastic video walls and floors in all sizes and installs them indoors and out.

Living Wall video experience.

Beamer

Freedom for your beamer – do you want video? HOME & MARINE entertainment concept fits every location. No matter where you want to entertain your guests, a beamer can be installed in a few simple steps. With perfect picture and sound quality, of course.

<feDistantLight azimuth="2" elevation="10"/> <feSpotLight x="750" y="750" z="500" pointsAtY="100" pointsAtX="-300" pointsAtZ="-500" limitingConeAngle="30" specularExponent="100"/> fill="url(#verlauf)"

Partylight

Mit Licht geht alles: nahezu unbegrenzt sind die Möglichkeiten, Ihre Partyzone effektvoll in Szene zu setzen.
Ob als Club…

 …oder unter den Sternen: Ihre Gäste werden begeistert sein. Lassen Sie sich von uns das Eindrucksvollste zeigen.

Mit Licht geht alles: nahezu unbegrenzt sind die Möglichkeiten, Ihre Partyzone effektvoll in Szene zu setzen.
Ob als Club oder unter den Sternen: Ihre Gäste werden begeistert sein. Lassen Sie sich von uns das Eindrucksvollste zeigen.

Dancefloors

Dancefloor

Dancefloor

Dancefloor mit Vibrationen oder Living Wall: Spaß haben mit interaktiver Wand oder mit Beatboden – oder mit einer Kombination aus beidem.

Beatboden

Dancefloor mit Vibrationen. Ein Teakboden, der es in sich hat: Dank aktiver Schallübertragung bringt er die Musik noch besser zu Geltung und sorgt für „gefühlte Lautstärke“, ohne dass der DJ voll aufdrehen muss. Idealer Dancefloor für rücksichtsvolle Partys im Hafen.

Gobos, Strobos und Laser komplettieren das Dancefloor-Erlebnis.

Living Wall

Living Walls reagieren sofort auf Tanzschritte und Bewegungen – interaktive Living Surfaces sind das Highlight jeder Partyzone. HOME & MARINE plant die fantastischen Videowände und -böden in allen Größen und installiert sie drinnen wie draußen.

Videoerlebnis Living Wall.

Projektor

Freiheit für Ihren Projektor – Lust auf Video? Das Entertainment-Konzept von HOME & MARINE wird jeder Situation gerecht. Egal, wo Sie Ihre Gäste unterhalten möchten, lässt sich mit wenigen Handgriffen ein Beamer installieren. Mit perfekter Bild- und Tonqualität, versteht sich.